Christmas Concert no. 1

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No 1 in B-flat minor, op. 23
BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, op. 125

Performed by: Mikhail Pletnev piano, Klára Kolonits soprano, Lucia Megyesi Schwartz alto, Bernhard Berchtold tenor, Miklós Sebestyén bass baritone
Kodály Choir Debrecen (chief choir director: Zoltán Kocsis-Holper), Concerto Budapest
Conductor: András Keller

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets