Kristóf Baráti and the Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

Tchaikovsky: Meditation (Souvenir d'un lieu cher), op. 42
Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Violin in D major, op. 53
Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake – Suite, op. 20a
Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker – Suite, op. 71a

Kristóf Baráti violin
Conductor: András Keller

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets