Mihkail Pletnev, Mihály Berecz and Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

SHOSTAKOVICH: Festive Overture, op. 96
MOZART: Piano Concerto in E major ("Jeunehomme"), K. 271
SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 15 in A major, op. 141

Performed by Mihály Berecz piano
Conductor: Mikhail Pletnev

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets