Mikhail Pletnev, Takács-Nagy Gábor and the Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

Glinka: Ruslan and Lyudmila – Overture
Rachmaninov: Concerto for Piano in F sharp minor, no. 1, op 1
Tchaikovsky: Symphony in G minor, no. 1, (Winter Daydreams), op. 13

Mihail Pletnev piano
Conductor: Gábor Takács-Nagy

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets