Festival of Hungarian Gems - Closing concert

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

Bartók: Dance Suite BB 86
Sándor Veress: Concerto for Violin
Bartók: Concerto for Viola BB 128 (the viola part was adapted to cello by Miklós Perényi)
Kodály: Psalmus Hungaricus

Barnabás Kelemen violin, Miklós Perényi cello, Szabolcs Brickner tenor
Hungarian National Choir (choirmaster: Csaba Somos)
Conductor: András Keller

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets