Jonathan Biss and Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

LIGETI Concert Românesc
MOZART: Piano Concerto in G major, K. 453
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Scheherazade - Symphonic Suite for Orchestra based on "One Thousand And One Nights", op. 35

Performed by: Jonathan Biss piano
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: András Keller

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets