Lucas Debargue and the Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

Mozart: Piano Quintet in E flat major, K. 452
Beethoven: Piano Trio in D major, op. 70, no. 1 („Ghost”)
Messiaen: Quartet for the End of Time

Lucas Debargue piano, András Keller violin, László Fenyő cello, Csaba Klenyán clarinet, Béla Horváth oboe, Bálint Mohai bassoon, Bálint Tóth horn


The concert could be visited with the following season tickets