Nikolai Lugansky and Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

MOZART: Symphony in G minor, K. 183
CHOPIN: Piano Concerto in F minor, op. 21
DVOŘAK: Symphony No. 8 in G Major, op. 88

Performed by: Nikolai Lugansky piano
Conductor: András Keller

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets