Oksana Lyniv and Concerto Budapest

Buy ticketBuy season ticket

R. STRAUSS: Duet concertino
RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G major
- intermission -
SAINT-SAËNS: Symphony No. 3 in C minor, "Organ", op. 78

Performed by: Csaba Klenyán clarinet, Bálint Mohai bassoon, Zoltán Fejérvári piano
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: Oksana Lyniv

The concert could be visited with the following season tickets