Concerto Summer Evenings No1.

MOZART: The Marriage of Figaro - Overture K. 492
MOZART: Clarinet Concerto in A major K. 622
MOZART: "Prague" Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K. 504

Darko Brlek clarinet
Concerto Budapest
Conductor: György Vashegyi

Participation is free, but registration is required! The number of places is limited, please indicate your intention to participate by xx June 2021 by clicking HERE.