Ligeti Ensemble - online concert broadcast

BARTÓK: Six Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm (arranged by Christopher Mowat)
Barnabás DUKAY: Mist hovering over the face of the deep – Evening version, instrumental motet
Barnabás DUKAY: Incandescence in the fires – Nonet
László VIDOVSZKY: Break / Intrada
STRAVINSKY: Apollon musagète

Concerto Brass
Ligeti Ensemble

Conductor: Keller András

We're broadcasting this performance live! CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVESTREAM