The Day of Listening 1.

One-day-long musical festival of the Concerto Budapest- Ligeti Ensemble

In honour of Zoltán Gál

György Ligeti: Three Pieces for Two Pianos
No.1 - Monument
No.2 - Self-portrait with Reich and Riley
No.3 - In a gentle flowing movement

Görög Sisters- Görög Noémi, Görög Enikő- piano
Dobrinka Tabakova: Concerto for Viola and Strings
Maxim Rysanov - viola, Concerto Budapest

Máté Balogh: Tiefhornfantasie aus den Ostalpen (world premiere)
Hunor Varga – horn, Concerto Budapest

Conductor: Gergely Dubóczky

Daily ticket is available.